Makeup Department Head

Director: Dan Gilroy
Writer: Dan Gilroy
Producers: Jennifer Fox, Tony Gilroy, Jake Gyllenhaal, David Lancaster, Michel Litvak
Production company: Sierra / Affinity

CAST: Jake Gyllenhaal, Riz Ahmed, Rene Russo, Bill Paxton


Hollywood Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Guild Awards nomination for Best Contemporary Makeup - Feature-Length
Full list of awards here >>