Makeup Department Head

Director: Denis Villeneuve
Writer: Taylor Sheridan
Producers: Basil Iwanyk, Thad Luckinbill, Trent Luckinbill, Edward L. McDonnell, Molly Smith
Production company: Lionsgate

CAST: Emily Blunt, Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin, Victor Garber, Jon Bernthal, Daniel Kaluuya, Jeffrey Donovan


Hollywood Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Guild Awards nomination for Best Contemporary Makeup - Feature-Length Motion Picture + 1 nomination
Full list of awards here >>